Or contact us here

How to find us

Office

Phone           918.355.5544

‚ÄčAddress        22201 E 71st

                     Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Rusty Edmiston, President

Mobile           918.645.3578
Email            rusty@vanguard-builders.com

Jay Burscough, Founder
Mobile           918.260.6784
Email            jay@vanguard-builders.com

Amy Edmiston, Payroll
Office            918.355.5544
Email            amy@vanguard-builders.com

Jenn Gwartney, Accounting

Office            918.355.5544

Email            jenn@vanguard-builders.com

Rick Jones, Field Superintendent

Mobile           918.260.6785

Email            rick@vanguard-builders.com

Eddie Nightengale, Project Manager
Mobile           918.629.5528
Email            eddie@vanguard-builders.com